Picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary. If you have any questions prior to purchase, please contact us first.

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

By CS Lewis & Pauline Baynes

# 2 in The Chronicles of Narnia


The first novel in The Chronicles of Narnia series by C. S. Lewis.

They open a door and enter a world – Narnia …a land frozen in eternal winter …a country waiting to be set free. Four adventurers step through a wardrobe door and into the land of Narnia – a land enslaved by the power of the White Witch. But when almost all hope is lost, the return of the Great Lion, Aslan, signals a great change …and a great sacrifice.

In stock

We accept online payments by any of the following methods:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • AMEX
  • JCB