The Life to Come and other stories

By EM Forster


Representing every phase of E. M. Forster’s career as a writer, the fourteen stories in this book span six decades-from 1903 to 1957 or even later.

Only two were published in his lifetime.

In stock

We accept online payments by any of the following methods:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • AMEX
  • JCB