Picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary. If you have any questions prior to purchase, please contact us first.

Hark, It’s Me, Ruby Lee!

By Lisa Shanahan & Binny

$8.00

A delightful story about an adorable and irrepressible heroine from CBCA award-winning author Lisa Shanahan and Illustrators Australia award-winner Binny. Perfect for fans of Charlie and Lola and Olivia.

Ruby Lee is a little girl with a very big imagination. Every week Ruby’s teacher, Mrs Majestic-Jones, asks special people to do special jobs in her class. Ruby would do anything to be the messenger, as she’s the best in her class at announcing. But will her wild imagination get in the way?

Dang! We just sold this one. Well done you for stumbling upon this page; we are in the process of removing this listing.

We accept online payments by any of the following methods:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • AMEX
  • JCB